Saturday, September 15, 2007

Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring EP

"Only a few months after the release of the acclaimed Fear of a Blank Planet album comes this mini album (29 minutes of music) containing 4 lengthy tracks written during the same sessions, completed over the Summer, and now presented as a cohesive self contained PT work in their own right. The title track is an instrumental featuring Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the whole EP moves through the full PT spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs. This first edition of the mini album is on the band’s Transmission label and comes in an exclusive fold out digipack, limited to 5,000 copies."
Download: mediafire
Link borrowed from Lira*
Genre: progressive rock
From: UK
Myspace: /porcupinetree

1 comment:

H. Melissopoulos said...